• 2018-2019 Governing Council Meetings 

    MVROP uses an e-Governance site to maintain its Governing Council meeting information and public postings.
    To view MVROP Governing Council meeting agendas, meeting minutes, policies and reports, please click the following link: 

    MVROP Governing Council BoardDocs Public Postings

    The MVROP Governing Council Meeting Schedule for 2019 is as follows:
    • Thursday, January 29, 2019
    • Thursday, February 21, 2019
    • Thursday, March 21, 2019
    • Thursday, March 28, 2019 (at 4:30 p.m.)-Special Meeting 
    • Thursday, April 18, 2019 (at 2:30 p.m.)- Special Study Session  
    • Thursday, April 18, 2019 (at 3:30 p.m.)
    • Thursday, May 16, 2019
    • Thursday, June 20, 2019
    • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    • Thursday, September 19, 2019
    • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • Thursday, December 12, 2019
     
     
    Previous Board Meetings Agenda Report Minutes

    August 7, 2018

    Special Meeting 

     Download

     

     Download

     Download

    September 20, 2018  

     Download

     Download

     

     To view previous MVROP Governing Council meetings