2019 MVROP Student of the Year Scholarship Winners


MVROP is proud to announce the winners of the 2019 Richard Mello and 2019 MVROP Student of the Year Scholarships.

Please join us in congratulating: 

2019 Richard Mello Scholarship
2019 Richard Mello Scholarship
Gabriel Ruiz (NMHS) from the MVROP Automotive Technology Program
2019 Student of the Year Scholarships
2019 SOTY_Wong&Leslie
Wesley Luong (JLHS) from the MVROP Electronic Media Production Program
Gabriel Wong (JLHS) from the MVROP Medical and Health Careers Program 
2019 SOTY_Kikue
Kikue Higuchi (MSJHS) from the MVROP Digital Photography Program
2019 SOTY Scholarship
Eunice Chan (IHS) from the MVROP Civil Engineering & Architecture Program 
These five students were recognized at the 2019 MVROP Student of the Year Ceremony on May 21, 2019, by our valued scholarship sponsors: The Fremont Chamber of Commerce, The Elks Fremont Lodge #2121, TGIF Autobody and Mayor Lily Mei.