2018 MVROP Student of the Year Scholarship Winners


2018 MVROP SOTY Scholarship Image

MVROP is proud to announce the winners of the 2018 MVROP Student of the Year Scholarship.

Please join us in congratulating: 

2018 SOTY Scholarship Winners  

Madison Cutaia (KHS) from the MVROP Principles of Biomedical Science/ Human Body Systems program
Isaac Gordon (WHS) from the MVROP Digital Sound Design program
Ivan Joseph Capristo (NMHS) from the MVROP Business & Professional Development program
Sedra Alshaar (KHS) from the MVROP Pharmacy Technology program 
Amber Cooper (JLHS) from the MVROP Basic Car Care program 
These five students were recognized at the 2018 MVROP Student of the Year Ceremony on May 22, 2018, by our valued scholarship sponsors: The Fremont Chamber of Commerce, The Elks Club, TGIF Autobody, and
Levy Promotions.